My First Featured Photo – Yay!

Feeling good today after one of my pictures was selected for a travel website.  Its not the Met but still nice to get some small recognition.

I got a polite message on Flickr that my picture had been nominated as a candidate for a travel website as long as I gave my consent  I filled out a form confirming that was ok but didn’t expect to hear anymore.  Nice surprise to find out its now on the website.  Click here to see my (not so) giant image on the Schmap Miami travel site.

  1. Congrats! That’s very exciting!

  2. Very cool man!

  3. Congrats! It really is a fantastic photo. Cool that it gets to have another life up on a travel website.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

